Navigation

Association Clubs

Affiliated Clubs 2020/2021

Aberbargoed Buds AFC
Mrs Lisa Giffard 01443 268 190 lisa.r.giffard@gmail.com
Aberbargoed Buds Junior FC
Mrs Lucie Brown 07790 714 292 lucie.brown75@outlook.com
Aberbargoed Town AFC
Adrian Richards 07976 751 082 adi_rich@hotmail.co.uk
Abercarn United AFC
Rory Davies 07887 627 435 abercarnunited@gmail.com
Abercarn United Girls JFC
Mrs Joanne Clare Davies jcldavies@hotmail.com
Abercarn United JFC
Mitchell Harris 01495 243 714 07969 349 031 abercarnutdjuniors@outlook.com
Abergavenny Rhinos AFC
Simon Mansfield 07899 890 509 abergavennyrhinos@icloud.com
Abergavenny Town AFC
Alun Auty 01873 852 379 07946 316 022 alunauty@gmail.com
Abergavenny Town Girls & Ladies AFC
David James 07813 912 594 davidjames47@icloud.com
Abergavenny Women FC
Will Cheshire 07854 437 886 will_cheshire@hotmail.com
Abertillery Belles AFC
Ronnie Chase 07877 770 729 abertillerybelles@gmail.com
Abertillery Bluebirds AFC
Mark Evans 07718 585 235 abertillerybluebirdsafc@gmail.com
Abertillery Bluebirds JFC
Robert Mitchael 07866 706 749 robertpup30@gmail.com
Abertillery Excelsiors AFC
Matthew Thomas 07805 162 953 abertilleryexcelsiorsafc@gmail.com
Abertillery Excelsiors JFC
Mrs Sarah Hayward 07516 366 971 abertilleryexcelsiorsyouth@gmail.com
Abertysswg AFC
Clive Layne 07772 192 810 cliftheref@gmail.com
AC Pontymister AFC
Miss Julie Randall 01633 619 853 07805 007 223 julie.randall@willmottdixon.co.uk
AFC Twmbarlwm
Karim Abdall 07377 328 198 kazo-69@homail.co.uk
Albion Rovers AFC
Alan Peart 07738 696 013 alan.peart3@btinternet.com
Albion Rovers JFC
Alan Peart 07738 696 013 alan.peart3@btinternet.com
Argoed Reform Club
Tudor Lewis 01495 225 894 07572 241 050 tlewis42@btinternet.com
Beaufort Colts Junior FC
Mrs Sarah Turner 07419 111 653 sarahturner78@gmail.com
Bedlinog AFC
Michael Madden 07779 793 393 michaelmadden1953@gmail.com
Blackwood Town Boys & Girls AFC
Mrs Jayne Jones 07985 156 661 jayneoz80@hotmail.com
Blaenavon Blues AFC
Richard White 07760 174 186 blaenavonbluesafc@yahoo.co.uk
Blaenavon Blues JFC
Craig Williams 07812 347 563 blaenavonbluesafc@yahoo.co.uk
Brynmawr Dragons Junior FC
Mrs Claire Walsh 07932 527 076 brynmawrdragonsfc@gmail.com
Brynmawr United AFC
Evan Hall 07450 941 969 evanhall1988@icloud.com
Caerleon AFC
Mrs Leandra Rizza 01633 661 096 07870 643 526 rizzaleandra@gmail.com
Caerleon Junior Youth AFC
Mrs Elinor Tugwell 07788 418 729 cjyfc.secretary@gmail.com
Caerleon Town AFC
Stephen Verrinder 07534 269 518 caerleontown@gmail.com
Caerwent Junior FC
Matthew Maughan secretary@caerwentjfc.org
Caldicot Castle AFC
Mrs Sian Levett 07969 145 703 caldicotcastleafc@hotmail.com
Caldicot Castle JFC
Mrs Ceri-Ann Wiltshire 07970 734 569 ceriann@hotmail.com
Caldicot Town AFC
Steve Bright 01291 425 176 07842 817 092 stbright@hotmail.co.uk
Caldicot Town JFC
Mrs Sue Thomas 01291 421 028 07813 444 910 suzannet1967@googlemail.com
Cefn Fforest AFC
Gareth Davis 02920 615  607 07535 701 890 gijdavis@btinternet.com
Chepstow Athletic AFC
Jake Parkinson 07775 690 222 jlp2354@gmail.com
Chepstow Garden City Junior FC
Mrs Lucy Davies 01291 622 696 07805 584 074 lucytdavies@outlook.com
Chepstow Town AFC
Sean Canavan 07867 922 814 seancanavan@hotmail.com
Chepstow Town JFC
Mrs Elizabeth Lawrie-Meddins 01291 627 558 07745 861 616 chepstowtownjfc@outlook.com
Clydach Wasps AFC
Gareth Weed 07727 191 183 clydachwasps@hotmail.co.uk
Coed Duon Women AFC
Mrs Katie Williams 07929 775 246 katie.coedduon@gmail.com
Coed Eva Athletic AFC
Luke Howells 01633 868 753 07429 505 784 luke.e.howells@gmail.com
Coed Eva Athletic JFC
Andrew Lewis 01495 750 818 07487 669 641 coedevajuniorsecretary@gmail.com
County in the Community AFC
David Lewis 07912 641 339 dave.lewis@newport-county.co.uk
Court Farm AFC
Barry England 07967 673 843 barry.england@virginmedia.com
Court Farm JFC
Mrs Beck Dibble 07851 810 035
Crickhowell AFC
Huw Morgans 01873 598 527 07875 389 564 crickhowellfc@hotmail.co.uk
Croesyceiliog AFC
Scott Packer 01633 865 207 07930 259 063 croesyceiliogafc@googlemail.com
Croesyceiliog Athletic AFC
RobertGwillim 01633 874 948 07845 133 799 croesyathletic@gmail.com
Croesyceiliog JFC
Scott Packer 01633 865 207 07930 259 063 croesyceiliogafc@googlemail.com
Croesyecliog Athletic JFC
RobertGwillim 01633 874 948 07845 133 799 robertgwillim@sky.com
Cromwell Youth AFC
Paul Tanner 01633 672 830 07761 385 682 p.tanner63@ntlworld.com
Cromwell Youth JFC
Mrs Sam Crocker 07815 912 964 sam.crocker@wales.nhs.uk 
Crumlin Junior FC
Greg Morgan 07970 208 727 morgan-g8@sky.com
Cwmbran Celtic AFC
Tony Strange 01495 756 892 07968 947 897 tony.strange@trw.com
Cwmbran Celtic Girls FC
Andrew Meaney 01633 647 275 07929 403 417 andrewccafc@gmail.com
Cwmbran Celtic JFC
Mrs Karen Robinson 07961 974 920 juniorsec.ccafc@outlook.com
Cwmbran Town AFC
Marc Herbert 07730 890 246 marcherbs@aol.com
Cwmbran Town JFC
Ian Smith 01633 814 956 07887 642 784 youthctfc@gmail.com
Cwmcarn Athletic AFC
Steve Pontin 07814 245 783 pontins@hotmail.com
Cwmffrwdoer Sports AFC
Dave Dixon 01495 759 260 07533 043 985 cwmffrwdoerfc@gmail.com
Cwmffrwdoer Sports JFC
Mrs Paige Greenhalf 07460 345 392 doer.juniors@gmail.com
Duffryn Wanderers Junior FC
Matthew Brunnock 07715 334 694 matthewbrunnock@gmail.com
Dukestown AFC
Nigel Kinsey 01495 717 225 07980 864 418 dukestownclubsec@hotmail.co.uk
Fairfield United AFC
Darren Richards 01495 772 933 07415 311 696 fairfieldafc.secretary@sky.com
Fairfield United JFC
Darren Richards 01495 772 933 07415 311 696 fairfieldafc.secretary@sky.com
Fairwater AFC
Joel Thomas 07808 515 955 fairwaterfc@gmail.com
FC Tredegar AFC
Gavin Thomas 07766 916 478  secretary@fctredegar.co.uk
FC Tredegar JFC
Darren Hodgkins 07967 839 630 junior.secretary@fctredegar.co.uk
Fields Park Athletic AFC
John  Medcraft 07759 240 904 27jsmed27@gmail.com
Fields Park Athletic JFC
John  Medcraft 07759 240 904 27jsmed27@gmail.com
Fleur-De-Lys Junior FC
Richard Morgan 07774 896 188 richardmorgan73@outlook.com
Forgeside FC
David Gulliford 07534 954 246 davidgulliford@yahoo.co.uk
Garnlydan AFC
Mrs Angela Hutton 01495 619 138 07919 884 654 huttonam@outlook.com
Garnlydan Athletic Junior FC
Les Burgess 07714 248 114 bomberlb77@gmail.com
Garw  AFC
Jon Davies 07905 452 201 john.davies010@btinternet.com
Gilwern & District AFC
Michael Randall 01873 810 402 07912 680 811 mlr@rgwltd.co.uk
Glyn Ebwy Junior FC
Hadrian Williams 07788 693 733 hadrianwilliams@yahoo.com
Goytre AFC
Simon Ritter 07825 955 450 simon.ritter@ricoh.co.uk
Griffithstown Junior FC
Neil Beech 01495 756 583 07989 444 332 n-beech@sky.com
Gwent Police AFC
Matthew Havard   07572 437 964 matthew.havard@gwent.pnn.police.uk
Iscoed Tafarn AFC
Daniel Guerra 07752 409 568 iscoedtafernfc@gmail.com
Jubilee Park AFC
Karl Wilson 07875 686 717 jubileeparkfc@outlook.com
Llanfoist Athletic Junior FC
Ben Shooter 07786 628 132 docshooter@hotmail.co.uk
Llanhilleth Athletic AFC
Geraint Ellis 07974 175 278 g3unt@aol.com
Llanhilleth JFR Junior FC
Steven Minchin 07860 564 410 welshminchin@aol.com
Llanyrafon Junior FC
Nathan Parfitt 07496 019 113 llanysec@aol.com
Llanyrafon Social AFC
Gareth Jones 07773 540 826 llanyrafonsocialafc@outlook.com
Lliswerry AFC
Martyn Blud 07516 406 384 m.blud@ntlworld.com
Lliswerry Stars AFC
Niall Clarke 07562 713 415 niall.clarke@aecom.com 
Lucas Cwmbran AFC
Mrs Virginia Hallett 01495 775 589 lucas.cwmbran.afc@gmail.com
Machen AFC
Chris Matthews 07534 945 257 chrismatthews323@gmail.com
Malpas AFC
Liam Foley 07931 094 641 liamjohnfoley@hotmail.co.uk
Malpas United Junior FC
Mrs Sophie Greenaway 07496 579 503 sgr@fitzalan.cardiff.sch.uk
Mardy AFC
Christopher Price 01873 892 880 07769 711 751 mardyafc@gmail.com
Marshfield AFC
Billy Evans 07733 965 190 billyevans2012@hotmail.co.uk
Mathern Vets AFC
Gary Vaughan 01291 425 325 07918 626 141 garyv@live.co.uk
Mill Street Dynamo AFC
Edward Gareth Jeffries 07514 093 829 jeffro500@hotmail.com
Monmouth Town AFC
Peter Jefferies 07747 581 096 pd.jefferies@yahoo.com
Monmouth Town Girls FC
Andrew Lewis 07795 438 171 freyalewis6@icloud.com
Monmouth Town JFC
Mrs Karen Scott 07972 362 181 kftscottmtfc@yahoo.com
Murrays AFC
Cory Tiley corytiley@icloud.com
Nantyglo AFC
Gareth Curtis 07508 719 069 nantyglofc100@yahoo.com
Nantyglo JFC
Andrew Worton 07588 815 374 wortonandrew9@gmail.com
Neuadd Wen AFC
Guy Swift 07446 132 514 neuaddwenafc@outlook.com
New Inn AFC
Chris Neath 07970 259 954 cneath@hotmail.co.uk
New Inn Jun Youth Junior FC
Nigel Leaworthy 01495 756 542 07836 619 465 leaworthy@btinternet.com
Newport City AFC
Craig Morgan 07463 133 597 secretary@newportcity.co.uk
Newport City JFC
Rob Young 07791 905 968 reg@newportcity.co.uk
Newport Civil Service AFC
Ben Burrows 07791 875 101 ben.burrows@mail.com
Newport Civil Service Girls FC
Mrs Vivtoria Belcher 07503 162 267 victotia.belcher82@gmail.com
Newport Civil Service JFC
Gavin Belcher 07720 632 533 micmor@ntlworld.com
Newport Corinthians AFC
Gareth Pembridge 07969 488 702 nptcorries@hotmail.com
Newport Corinthians JFC
Mrs Joanne Morgan 07944 194 090 jo.corriesjuniorfootball@gmail.com
Newport Eagles AFC
David Watts 07552 769 553 davidgoatwatts@hotmail.com
Newport Saints AFC
Gerald Clarke 01633 254 954 07955 501 118 newportsaints@outlook.com
Newport Veterans AFC
Handley Brustad 07948 643 062 hbrtsdccc@yahoo.co.uk
Oakdale Boys & Girls JFC
Gavin Powell 01495 423 774 07932 589 666 gpowell1927@gmail.com
P.I.L.C.S.  AFC
Andrew John 07853 266 711 aj.1961@hotmail.com
P.I.L.C.S. JFC
Mrs Karla Judge-Heales 07912 014 983 pilcsfcunder16s@outlook.com
Panteg AFC
Phil Evans 01495 763 598 07341 556 789 evansphil365@gmail.com
Pengam Boys & Girls Junior FC
Dean Jones 01495 233 788 07837 466 663 deanjones61@aol.com
Pentwynmawr Athletic AFC
Geoff Phillips 01495 247 394 07779 247 958 g.phillips8@sky.com
Pentwynmawr Athletic JFC
Geoff Phillips 01495 247 394 07779 247 958 g.phillips8@sky.com
Penygarn & Trevethin Junior FC
Terry Leonard 07961 026 299 terryleonard0@gmail.com
Pickford Stars AFC
Allan Gabb 01685 840 649 07870 873 430 allangabb@aol.com
Pill YMCA AFC
Nick Drew 07592 632 457 nickdrew.ymcafc@live.co.uk
Pill YMCA JFC
Nick Drew 07592 632 457 nickdrew.ymcafc@live.co.uk
Ponthir AFC
Norrie Macdonald 07500 827 858 norriemacdonald2@gmail.com
Ponthir Junior FC
Mrs Kate Richards 07547 679 290 katerichards78@yahoo.co.uk
Pontnewydd United AFC
Kevin Beckett 01633 791 848 k.beckett@ntlworld.com
Pontnewydd United JFC
Kevin Beckett 01633 791 848 k.beckett@ntlworld.com
Pontnewynydd AFC
Aaron Davies 07580 053 050 pontnewynyddafc@hotmail.com
Pontymister Vets AFC
Jamie Jones 07791 141 729 chadjones.jj@gmail.com
Pontymister Youth AFC
Mrs Charlene Bleakley 07483 826 53 charlenemeek@yahoo.co.uk
Pontypool Town AFC
David Barnes 07713 464 072 davidbarnesuk@gmail.com
Portskewett & Sudbrook AFC
Michael Panacci 07949 488 804 michael.panacci@googlemail.com
Portskewett & Sudbrook JFC
Jamie Grannell 07429 564 709 jamie.grannell@sky.com
Prescoed AFC
Gareth Davies gaffa1504@aol.co.uk
R.T.B. Ebbw Vale AFC
Mike Williams 07734 969 767 mike.will08@hotmail.co.uk
R.T.B. Ebbw Vale JFC
Mark Wilkins 01495 301 217 07854 559 648 mark@victoriamotorcompany.co.uk
Race AFC
Scott Jenkins 01495 240 323 07967 881 706 raceafc@btinternet.com
Race JFC
Scott Jenkins 01495 240 323 07967 881 706 raceafc@btinternet.com
Raglan Junior FC
Mrs Katherine Hibbert raglanfootballclub@gmail.com
Rassau AFC
Richard Barrett 07739 721 320 rb1733@aol.com
Rhymney AFC
Brian Jones 01685 841 354 07944 504 427 brian.50rfc@yahoo.co.uk
Rhymney Brewers AFC
Matthew Barrett 07943 534 301 rhymneybrewersfc@outlook.com
Rhymney Junior FC
Mrs Wendy Watkins 07905 708 526 wendy.watkins12@gmail.com
Risca United Academy FC
Rob Powell 07964 985 963 robpowell1307@sky.com
Risca United AFC
StuartLuckwell 01633 615 314 07950753 629 stuartluckwell@btinternet.com
River Usk AFC
Keiran Power 07951 235 842 riveruskafc@live.com
Riverside Rovers AFC
Craig Leonard 07795 541 212 craig.leonard@hare.com
Riverside Rovers Junior FC
Nick Belcher 01633 267 389 07548 155 305 nbelcher71@btinternet.com
Rockfield Rovers AFC
Dan Tucker 07587 658 708 dantucker81137@gmail.com
Rogerstone AFC
Robert Davies 07957 918 181 robertdavies914@gmail.com
Rogerstone Rangers Junior FC
Jason Payne 07860 639 777 jason.payne2@icloud.com
Ruperra Arms
Kyle Bishop 07432 287 417 kyleaaronneil@gmail.com
Sebastopol Junior FC
Mrs Sarah Dawkins 07815 753 828 sebastopolunder7s@gmail.com
Severn Tunnel N.P.C.  AFC
Joshua Birch 07713 169 761 stnpcfc@gmail.com
Spencer Boys Youth  & Development  AFC
Paul Jones 07790 603 617 ryan.rrayner@hotmail.com
Spencers Junior FC
Ryan Brickell 07795 523 171 ryanbrickell@hotmail.com
Springfield United AFC
Clynton James 07891 449 650 annjames33@aol.com
Sudbrook Cricket Club AFC
Ian Phillips 01291 425 175 ianp452@gmail.com
Sudbrook Cricket Club Girls AFC
Mrs Stevie-Lee Woodfield 07463 876 625 infosudbrookgirlsfc@gmail.com
The Crown AFC
Lewis Legge 07311 836 442 leggel200@gmail.com
The Oak AFC
Ben Watkins 01495 447 976 07807 922 579 benrwatkins@googlemail.com
Thornwell Red & White AFC
Wayne Duffield 07513 377 625 wayneduffield@hotmail.co.uk
Tintern Abbey AFC
Martin Woodford 01291 650 092 mwoodford999@aol.com
Tranch AFC
Mrs Catherine Taylor 01495 740630 07486 642 774 Cstaylor73@outlook.com
Tranch Junior FC
Mrs Catherine Taylor 01495 740630 07486 642 774 richchrs@msn.com
Tredegar Town AFC
Martin Edwards 07572 577 546 martin.edwardsgda@gmail.com
Tredegar Town Junior FC
Andrew Waters 07734 672 878 andrewwaters2@sky.com
Tredegar Women & Girls AFC
Richard Siverthorne 07984 934 018 afctredegar-girls-sec@mail.com
Treowen Stars AFC
Brian Huish 01443 813 628 b.huish@sky.com
Treowen Stars Girls AFC
Andy Barham 07788 972 273 treowenstarsgirls@gmail.com
Treowen Stars JFC
Mrs Natalie Taylor 07462 908 673 natalie.treowenstars@gmail.com
Trethomas Bluebirds AFC
Mrs Hannah Dunford trethomasafc@gmail.com
Trinant AFC
Gerald Cartwright 07488 326 743 carty5@tiscali.co.uk
Undy Athletic AFC
Matt Elliott 07950 328 245 mjvelliott140568@aol.com
Undy Athletic JFC
Robert Milward rmillward2001@yahoo.co.uk
Usk Junior FC
Mrs Joanna Makin 07989 439 611 secretary@uskjuniorfootballclub.co.uk
Usk Town AFC
Colin Jones 01291 671 367 ajonesandcousk@btconnect.com
Villa Dino/Christchurch AFC
Darren Jeffs 07703 318 647 darrenajeffs@aol.com
Villa Dino/Christchurch JFC
Darren Jeffs 07703 318 647 darrenajeffs@aol.com
Wattsville AFC
Shane Bowen 07538 991 452 wattsvillefc@yahoo.com
Wattsville JFC
Wayne Brinkley 07545 464 902 waynebrinkley@yahoo.co.uk
Whitehead Graig United Junior AFC
Darren Mercer 07771 364 896 darren_mercer@hotmail.com
Ynysddu Welfare AFC
Christopher Jenkins 01443 831 817 07967 332 702 christopherjenkins7478@gmail.com